CTE - Staff

Amy Freismidl

CTE Vice Principal
afreismidl@carson.k12.nv.us

Candi Ruf

CTE Coordinator
cruf@carson.k12.nv.us

Charleen M. Lawson

CTE Administrative Specialist
cmlawson@carson.k12.nv.us

Jeannie Darnell

Career Center Specialist
jdarnell@carson.k12.nv.us

CTE - Faculty

Agriculture and Natural Resources Management
Charles Mann

Agriculture
cmann@carson.k12.nv.us

Business & Marketing
Billy McHenry

Business
wmcheny@carson.k12.nv.us

Hospitality and Tourism
Kacey Kemmet

Culinary Arts
kkemmet@carson.k12.nv.us

Health Science and Public Safety
Kelly Gustafson

Health Science
kgustafson@carson.k12.nv.us

Frank Sakelarios

Sports Medicine
fsakelarios@carson.k12.nv.us

Michelle Stedfield

Health Information
ystedfield@carson.k12.nv.us

Information and Media Technologies
Patricia Ababio

Graphic Design
pababio@carson.k12.nv.us

Josh Barham

IT Essentials II and Cyber Security
jbarham@carson.k12.nv.us

Kara Ferrin

Photography
kferrin@carson.k12.nv.us

Sherri Kelley

Web Design & Development
AP Computer Science Principles
skelley@carson.k12.nv.us

Skilled and Technical Sciences
Collin Belnap

PLTW Architectural and Civil Engineering
cbelnap@carson.k12.nv.us

Mark Lobsinger

PLTW Mechanical Engineering
mlobsinger@carson.k12.nv.us

Rebecca Glocknitzer

AG Mechanics
rglocknitzer@carson.k12.nv.us

NJROTC
Chief Daniel Ingram

NJROTC II
dingram@carson.k12.nv.us

LCDR Daniel Meyer

NJROTC III-IV
dmeyer@carson.k12.nv.us

Senior Chief Petty Officer Jerry Skirvin

NJROTC I
jskirvin@carson.k12.nv.us