CTE - Staff

Michele Lewis

Vice Principal
Administrator for CTE
mlewis@carson.k12.nv.us

Candi Ruf

CTE Instructional Specialist
cruf@carson.k12.nv.us

Dick Kale

CTE Consultant
rjk4027spring@gmail.com

Jenae Asire

CTE and RTTD
Administrative Assistant
jasire@carson.k12.nv.us

CTE - Faculty

Agriculture and Natural Resources Management
Charles Mann

Agriculture
cmann@carson.k12.nv.us

Business & Marketing
Billy McHenry

Business
wmcheny@carson.k12.nv.us

Hospitality and Tourism

Kacey Kemmet

Culinary Arts
kkemmet@carson.k12.nv.us

Health Science and Public Safety

Kelley Gustafson

Health Science
kgustafson@carson.k12.nv.us

Frank Sakelarios

Sports Medicine
fsakelarios@carson.k12.nv.us

Information and Media Technologies

Patricia Ababio

Graphic Design
pababio@carson.k12.nv.us

Josh Barham

IT Essentials
jbarham@carson.k12.nv.us

Kara Ferrin

Photography
kferrin@carson.k12.nv.us

Sherri Kelley

Web Design & Development
AP Computer Science Principles
skelley@carson.k12.nv.us

Skilled and Technical Sciences

Nate Gridner

PLTW Engineering
ngridner@carson.k12.nv.us

Duane Wolting

Manufacturing
dwolting@carson.k12.nv.us

Mark Lobsinger

PLTW Engineering/CAD
mlobsinger@carson.k12.nv.us

Charles Shirley

Welding Technology
cshirley@carson.k12.nv.us