CTE - Staff

Michele Lewis
CTE Administrator
Email: mlewis@carson.k12.nv.us

Chris Graham
CTE Employment Specialist
CJGraham@carson.k12.nv.us

Dick Kale
CTE Consultant
rjk4027spring@gmail.com

Jenae Asire
CTE and RTTD
Administrative Assistant
jasire@carson.k12.nv.us

CTE Faculty

Agriculture and Natural Resources Management

Charles Mann
Agriculture
Email: cmann@carson.k12.nv.us

Business & Marketing

Billy McHenry
Business
Email: bmchenry@carson.k12.nv.us

Hospitality and Tourism

Kacey Kemmet
Culinary Arts
Email: kemmet@carson.k12.nv.us

Health Science and Public Safety

Kelley Gustafson
Health Science
Email: kgustafson@carson.k12.nv.us

Frank Sakelarios
Sports Medicine
Email: fsakelarios@carson.k12.nv.us

 CTE

Information and Media Technologies

Patricia Ababio
Graphic Design
Email: pababio@carson.k12.nv.us

Josh Barham
IT Essentials
Email: jbarham@carson.k12.nv.us

Kara Ferrin
Photography
Email: kferrin@carson.k12.nv.us

Sherri Kelley
Web Design & Development
Email: skelley@carson.k12.nv.us

Skilled and Technical Sciences

Collin Belnap
Architecture Design/PLTW
Email:  cbelnap@carson.k12.nv.us

John Doiron
Manufacturing
Email: jdoiron@carson.k12.nv.us

Nate Gridner
Engineering
Email: ngridner@carson.k12.nv.us

Charles Shirley
Welding Technology
Email: cshirley@carson.k12.nv.us